Cruiserweight Champions

 Here are the current Cruiserweight Champions!


Get a smartwatch of your Choice by completing a quick survey to see if you qualify! Click Here! 

Cruiserweight Champions

(200 lbs)






Tony Bellew

Denis Lebedev

Oleksandr Usyk

Murat Gassiev


Which current Cruiserweight Champion is the best in the division?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

For more boxing news and articles continue to visit If you like this post and other’s from Potshot Boxing, feel free to subscribe to this boxing website by entering your email address into the floating email form provided on this post! Potshot Boxing – “Boxing news and article bites for all walks of life.”

Take $5 Off Any order With Code SAVE5

Share Button

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.